1. Home
Erik Arneson

Designer of the Year: 2012

By March 31, 2013

Follow me on:

For years, gamer Larry Levy has analyzed the best releases of the previous year and come up with his pick for the Game Designer of the Year. I love reading his analysis each year, and his recent look back at 2012 is no exception. I wont spoil the piece for you, but his list of contenders includes some of my perennial favorites: Richard Borg, Bruno Cathala, Reiner Knizia, Donald X. Vaccarino, and Martin Wallace.


No comments yet. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.